INTERWEB-Explaining Google moon to Galileo

The task in hand: to choose a function of the internet and a famous figure who died pre 1900, to EXPLAIN in the context of their time a small part of the complex technology that is the internet, that we use now in the present time. I do love this project, I like my choice much better over last years, for sure. I Like outer space, stars, planets the unknown, it tickles my fancy quite a lot so it seemed a natural choice to go with Galileo, and stumbling upon the phenomena that is Google moon seemed the logical choice, I had much fun in creating this image I did.

About OmPomIllustration

Living Illustrator! nhermitage@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

